Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amir Ipakchi

Amir Ipakchi

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Ipakchi
"As a loyal customer for the past two years, I can confidently say that Mr.Kangarlou office has consistently delivered exceptional service. Being both my car and home insurance provider, they have consistently exceeded my expectations. Their team's responsiveness, transparent communication made every interaction a pleasure. Their has provided me with peace of mind, ensuring I am not only well-covered but also well-informed about any policy changes. In a marketplace where customer service varies, I highly recommend them for anyone seeking top-notch, reliable insurance services."
Profile photo of Morteza Behboodi

Morteza Behboodi

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morteza Behboodi
"Thank you, Afshin hundred times. You are always helpful and responsible to the clients."
Profile photo of ariana abianeh

ariana abianeh

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ariana abianeh
"Working with Afshin Kangarlou for our car and home insurance was a real treat! Right from the start, Afshin and his team at State Farm really showed us what it means to be pros. They know their stuff inside out, but what really blew us away was how much they cared about making sure everything fit our needs just right. Afshin is all about giving it that personal touch. He actually took the time to get to know our situation, patiently went through all our questions, and broke down our options so we could understand everything clearly. This made us feel really looked after and confident about what we were choosing. And let's talk about how easy it was to reach Afshin! It didn't matter if we had a small question or needed to get into the nitty-gritty of our policies; he was there ready to help us out. It was like having a friend in the insurance business."
Profile photo of Rashin Ak

Rashin Ak

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashin Ak
"Afshin is the most professional and knowledgeable person in his carrier . I needed a quote for my car insurance and he informed me that all insurance companies changed their policy in California and it was helpful at the moment to know that. Definitely recommended."
Profile photo of Manijeh Ahmadi

Manijeh Ahmadi

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manijeh Ahmadi
"Afshin's agency is exceptionally attentive to its customers, responding to calls late at night or on weekends. I am completely confident that should any issues arise, he will provide assistance within minutes. His knowledge and responsibility are truly commendable."
Profile photo of AMIN ESFAHANIAN

AMIN ESFAHANIAN

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AMIN ESFAHANIAN
"Anthony is very polite and helpful. He helped me with all my insurance needs in a timely manner and followed up with me few days later to make sure that he addressed all my insurance needs. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Yulie

Yulie

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yulie
"Recently got insurance for my car with Yami and she made the experience very pleasant. She answered any and all of my questions and made the process go by very easy and smoothly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Shulman

Michael Shulman

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shulman
"Courteous, expert, quick."
Profile photo of Zachary Wenzel

Zachary Wenzel

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Wenzel
"I recently bought car and renters insurance from yami. She was extremely helpful and made the process as painless as possible. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ayeh Nouri

Ayeh Nouri

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ayeh Nouri
"Great Services. Afshin Helped me and he was so professional, caring and fast. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Mehrdad Jamshidi

Mehrdad Jamshidi

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mehrdad Jamshidi
"Afshin always reachable and has updated information about all kind of insurances and policies, I am so happy to deal with him"
Profile photo of moda moda

moda moda

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by moda moda
"He is very knowledgeable I’ve been working with hime over 6 years and he always give me the best coverage and the best price, I would recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a great coverage and great princess 🙏🙏"
Profile photo of E DF

E DF

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E DF
"Esther is the best, she made my life easy, from transitioning into our new car and renter’s insurance. She is easy to deal with, she even helped me to cancel my old policy. She is also on point when she gave me the quote and easy to deal with. She is the best"
Profile photo of Hannah F

Hannah F

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah F
"Very friendly staff, Yami was able to help me out and overall I had a very positive experience here. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Samantha Clay

Samantha Clay

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Clay
"I recently purchased renters insurance with Yami for my new apartment and she was amazing!!!! She was so friendly and helped answer any questions I had and was very knowledgeable and professional. Moving can be so stressful but Yami made getting renters insurance a breeze. I could not recommend her enough. Thank you Yami!!"
Profile photo of Zavian Barrios

Zavian Barrios

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zavian Barrios
"the workers are very polite and professional, the service is great"
Profile photo of Green Lover

Green Lover

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Green Lover
"Yami was AMAZING!!! I switched over to state-farm a couple of months ago and had a question about my payment. She knew exactly what she was doing, she was able to help me in no time."
Profile photo of Anttthony _

Anttthony _

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anttthony _
"Very fast and polite service. All questions were answered!"
Profile photo of Yamiletzi Ledesma

Yamiletzi Ledesma

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yamiletzi Ledesma
"Very fast and efficient service, all of my questions were answered and I got a good price for insurances."
Profile photo of Heidi Valipour

Heidi Valipour

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Valipour
"Mr. Afshin Kangarlou is the best insurance agent. He is always on top of everything. He helped me get the best insurance deals. I would totally recommend him to others. Thank you Afshin jan and your great team."
Profile photo of Mehdi Shahidi

Mehdi Shahidi

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mehdi Shahidi
"Great service and really professional. I HAVE Been looking for commercial insurance and got the best Rate here. Definitely recommend this place"
Profile photo of Sam Attar

Sam Attar

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Attar
"Afshin is always very helpful and informative, everyone of the team and staff are also wonderful and great to work with. Been dealing with them for many years and all positive. Thank you"
Profile photo of Angela Esquivel

Angela Esquivel

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Esquivel
"To be honest this State Farm Insurance location is awesome. His staff are always so helpful and are they for you every step of the way. Janette is the best insurance agent, takes the time to find you the best rate and help you the most she is able to. Im very satisfied with the service here. I would highly recommend this office to other."
Profile photo of Mahmoud Zadeh

Mahmoud Zadeh

May 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Mahmoud Zadeh
"STRONGLY RECOMMENDED HE IS VERY FAST AND HONEST , I'M SO HAPPY TO SWITCH"
Profile photo of D Divani

D Divani

May 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by D Divani
"Awesome price!!! Very friendly staff !! Easy process! I am very glad I switched."